Skip to content

SJV Student Government Elected

  The 2012-2013 SJV Student Government was elected on October 1st.  Officials are as follows:  Matthew Staley, President; Corinne Wehby, Vice-President; Emma Cassman, Secretary; Haley Brawner, Treasurer; 8th grade class representatives, Carlee Campbell and Stratton Clausen; 7th grade class representatives, Tiegan Clausen and Sarah Gautsch; 6th grade class representatives, Nicholas Crump and Brian Raybourne; 5th grade class representatives, Mandy Garretson and Ethan Jilek; and 4th grade class representative, Ben Raybourne.  We all look forward to the great impact these students will have on the school this year.

Comments are closed.